Reviews for Orthodontic Specialists

At Orthodontic Specialists, we have high standards in customer service and take a personal interest in every patient. We utilize the latest techniques and advanced technology to produce optimal results for a stunning smile. With our skilled team of orthodontists and the AcceleDent® Aura system, we boast shorter overall treatment times without compromising quality outcomes. Many of our patients have shared their positive testimonials online and for your convenience, we have compiled our patient reviews below. Our team at Orthodontic Specialists invite you to read through our patient feedback in hopes that it helps you learn more about our practice and the exceptional care you can expect when visiting any of our 9 locations.

201 Reviews
5.0

Review from J.H. | Source: Facebook | April 30, 2019

We were in the Nicholasville office today and seen Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll , James is a patient of his and is deaf just wanted to share what he posted on FB so thatDr. Ison and Dr. Noll can know how much James appreciates everything he is doing !

5.0

Review from M.S. | Source: Google | April 29, 2019

Had excellent experience. Very nice and friendly. Prices are good.

5.0

Review from K.T. | Source: Google | April 20, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is awesome! I had my braces put on by his practice more than 20 years ago, and my teeth still look amazing. Anytime I have an issue with my permanent retainer, which I’ve only had twice in that period of time, they schedule me quickly and at a time most convenient for me. His staff is so pleasant and professional. Highly recommend!

5.0

Review from L.O. | Source: Google | April 18, 2019

I could not be happier with my results from Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! They knew I wanted to get my teeth straightened before my wedding and they worked with me to make that happen. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile 🙂 Thank you all so much!

5.0

Review from A.J. | Source: Google | April 18, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll & Dr. Garner completed my orthodontic treatment (repair to the failed treatment a few years prior) in September of 2008. At the end of my treatment, they placed permanent retainers on my teeth. Just last year (2018) I had an issue with my top retainer breaking and leaving a gap in my wire. I neglected going in, mostly in fear of how much it was going to be to fix… I finally went in today (April 2019) to have a quick consult to see what the best option was for repair and talk pricing. I walked in and before I could even finish with the receptionist, the assistant was there to take me back! (First win… no wait) I get back there, explain what’s going on, and she was extremely understanding, took a look and let me know exactly what she thought Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll would recommend. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll came over within just a few minutes of waiting. I thanked him for 10 years of no problems! He recommended the fix, gave me the price and I was stunned at how reasonable it was (Second Win)! On top of that, I didn’t think I was going to get the issue taken care of today, but the assistant fixed the few breakages and glue deterioration within a 30/40 minute office visit and I was out the door (Third win… considerate of my time)! I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and reasonable price from Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll. And more so pleased with the idea that my retainers have been great for the past TEN YEARS! I appreciate your office, doctors, and assistants for taking care of my pearly whites since the 8th grade! -Amanda

5.0

Review from K.A. | Source: Google | April 16, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is the best in the orthodontist business. I’ve been going to this place for years now and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get your teeth straightened or any problem with your teeth they can fix!!!

5.0

Review from J.K. | Source: Google | April 10, 2019

This place is great! Everyone is friendly and professional. Have been with them for 10 years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

5.0

Review from C.K. | Source: Google | March 28, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with each and every member of Kentucky Orthodontics!!!!! I wasn’t treated as another number but, a person. I have recommended them to numerous friends. Thanks again!

5.0

Review from R.B. | Source: Google | March 27, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF!!! This is the BEST Orthodontist that I’ve EVER been to. If you’re looking for an Orthodontist who care, is professional, and great at what they do, you would not be disappointed there! If I could give them 10 stars, I would!!!!!!

5.0

Review from K.O. | Source: Google | March 26, 2019

I 100% recommend any of Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll’s offices. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll himself is extremely friendly. My family has been going to him for generations, and we all have beautiful smiles. If you need orthodontic care, this place will not disappoint you!

5.0

Review from J.C. | Source: Facebook | March 24, 2019

Very polite, professional and very detailed in treatment plan. Highly recommend.

5.0

Review from D.S. | Source: Facebook | March 22, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is the best. Always takes a lot of time with me to make sure I’m comfortable with the plan.

5.0

Review from B.S. | Source: Google | March 14, 2019

My girls had wonderful experiences over the last couple years at Ky Orthodontist. Chasity Rhodus was so caring, cheerful, and enjoyable to be around. She has a soft touch even through the hard times. The girls always wanted in her chair. Dr. Morris was always eager to listen and explain treatment and progress. We truly felt we could not have gotten better service. We have 3 girls with beautiful straight teeth. Thank you ??

5.0

Review from C.W. | Source: Google | March 12, 2019

Hands down, the best orthodontics office I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is very friendly & professional. A special shout-out to Dr.Morris, because of you & your hardworking team, I now have the confidence to smile again. I admire your passion for your work & your commitment to delivering great results. You all at Orthodontic Specialists are making the world that much better, one-smile-at-a-time. ?? Thank you all again for your hardwork throughout my smile-journey & for making me feel at home every step of the way. -Chris W. ??

5.0

Review from L.N. | Source: Google | March 7, 2019

I got braces 12 years ago from Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll, they did an awesome job! I have had an amazing smile ever since! I get compliments on my smile all the time.

5.0

Review from K.D. | Source: Facebook | March 6, 2019

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable!!! Went the extra mile!! !! I highly recommend KY Orthodontics!!!!

5.0

Review from L.K. | Source: Facebook | February 26, 2019

good, polite and very understanding when I miss appointments

5.0

Review from L.K. | Source: Google | February 26, 2019

Very polite and patient

5.0

Review from A.C. | Source: Google | February 22, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign. They took the time to figure out a plan that best fit me to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. They finished my treatment exactly when they said it would be completed. And when my fixed retainer came unglued Dr. Morris came in to fix it on a day that the office was closed at a time that best fit my schedule without hesitation. Their entire staff always goes above and beyond to satisfy their patients needs! I’ve been a patient of theirs since I was a kid and I’ll continue to go to them with all my orthodontics needs!

5.0

Review from S.M. | Source: Google | February 19, 2019

ADULT PATIENT REVIEW! I came to Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll a hot, dental mess. When I was a kid, dental care was not consistant, so I had loads of work done to correct the health of my mouth. (Thank you Dr. Feck and Dr. Witty, respectively!) Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll went straight to work and told me upfront that he would need to think outside the box for my care because of the amount of bone damage and alignment needed. It was scary, but every visit was like game day–exciting and intense. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll truly is in this business to change lives and promote good health, so when he and I met, we both knew this would be more than just the usual “getting braces” routine, and he loved that! He used all sorts of methods he learned through his years of experience, his training as a military doctor, and extensive knowledge of best practices world wide. I couldn’t believe how individualized my treatment was! He worked to ensure that my smile was perfect and after surgery, braces (“Beauty is pain!” He would say everytime I had a new power chain installed. lol), and a few invisaline retainers, I have a beautiful smile. I would not recommend anyone else. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll changed my life. If you are thinking about orthodonic care for a few crooked teeth or a life altering correction, look no further. You will find a welcoming office, fantastic hygenists, and gifted doctors. Highly recommended!

5.0

Review from K.G. | Source: Google | February 15, 2019

Everyone there is very friendly and a pleasure to be around. You instantly feel at ease in a situation that is partially nerve racking to begin with. They do a fantastic job with my autistic 8 year old so much so that he is comfortable with what they do now his visits are a breeze!!! Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for orthodontic work!

5.0

Review from C.F. | Source: Facebook | February 6, 2019

Super friendly staff and all very professional!

5.0

Review from R.B. | Source: Facebook | February 4, 2019

Doctors and Staff are extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had!

5.0

Review from S.S. | Source: Google | January 31, 2019

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Orthodontic Specialists. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you!

5.0

Review from L.H. | Source: Google | January 25, 2019

Enjoyed taking my granddaughter to Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll. He is very understanding and the smile on my granddaughter is beautiful.

5.0

Review from S.R. | Source: Google | January 25, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his staff have been great with my children. My oldest had braces for 3 years and now has perfect teeth. My middle son just recently got braces and I wouldn’t trust anyone more than Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll to make his smile perfect!!!

5.0

Review from T.W. | Source: Google | January 17, 2019

Dr. Morris is an very great And Nice person also along with her staff who are willing to help you finnacially and physically !!!

5.0

Review from M.Q. | Source: Google | January 16, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and the staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign are wonderful.

5.0

Review from D.S. | Source: Google | January 14, 2019

Great business! I’ve been with them for 10 years and I get lots of compliments on my smile!

5.0

Review from M.M. | Source: Google | January 11, 2019

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is the best around. He has been my orthodontist for 20 years. As a typical teen I had braces then a permanent retainer put in. I have gotten compliments every day since about my smile. My teeth have not moved once and I’ve only had the retainer fixed once in 18 years!! The staff is great, I was recently there for the fix, everyone was super kind and professional. I highly suggest him.

5.0

Review from A.H. | Source: Google | January 8, 2019

AMAZING practice. They are so nice and welcoming. They treat you like family and do a great job on your teeth. I think it is important that they keep you updated every step on the way.

5.0

Review from M.V. | Source: Google | January 8, 2019

Great people with excellent results. Love how knowledgeable Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is and the explanations of the process. Have 2 kids that have been treated there and a third about to start. Top of the line!

5.0

Review from S.K. | Source: Google | January 7, 2019

You will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll! He was my orthodontist as a teenager and now is treating my two children. He is a knowledgeable orthodontist, will explain every step of the process and change a reasonable price. His honesty and integrity are unmatched in his field. The practice offers convenient locations and the staff is wonderful. My son was very nervous about getting braces. He left all smiles because of the attention of the kind and caring staff. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you won’t find any better that KY Orthodontics & Invisalign!

5.0

Review from D.L. | Source: Google | January 6, 2019

Fantastic people, from the front office to the staff to the doctors. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and Garner were extremely patient with me and everyone was very gentle, kind, and took care of me far better than I ever expected. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you all again!

5.0

Review from J.L. | Source: Google | December 19, 2018

Having three experts overseeing my Invisalign progress is what makes this office a cut above the rest. They know what you’re going for and they make it even better. My smile turned out beautiful and was perfectly inspected, treated, fine-tuned, polished and secured all in a short time for military service. These are truly the best orthodontists in the state. Highly recommended. Thank you!

5.0

Review from C.K. | Source: Google | December 18, 2018

My daughter is a patient & we love the staff. They are very friendly, personable & take time to build a relationship with their patient’s. The office is always clean. I previously worked for an orthodontist for 3 years and there was very little time or effort to build a relationship with the patients, attempting to make it fun for the child, so they would be more comfortable through the process. My daughter did phase 1 there and now phase 2 with Kentucky Orthodontics. It is such a breath of fresh air & no comparison, plus my daughter’s experience is going much better with Kentucky Orthodontics!

5.0

Review from N.F. | Source: Google | December 18, 2018

Got my Invisalign through this office. Usually dental work is a pain but the friendly staff made it such an easy experience!

5.0

Review from A.M. | Source: Google | December 18, 2018

Dr. Lauren Morris made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile!

5.0

Review from J.M. | Source: Google | December 14, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free – I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them.

5.0

Review from A.J. | Source: Google | December 13, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and staff for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile…..I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone….

5.0

Review from D.M. | Source: Google | December 11, 2018

Great people, loved going there with my son…Simply the best!

5.0

Review from K.M. | Source: Google | December 10, 2018

Unfortunately, my smile has always been an insecurity of mine but thanks to the doctors at KY Orthodontics and Invisalign I am in love in with my smile. The doctors here have worked with me every step of the way. I was nervous about having braces in my senior pictures and due to the dedicated and understanding doctors, I was able to get my braces off in time for pictures. Since I am somewhat of a perfectionist, my uneven gums bothered me a lot; Thank you to Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and the gingivectomy procedure, I have the most beautiful smile. The procedure was painless and the healing process was mind blowing quick. Another thank you to the doctors here. I definitely recommend KY Ortho & Invisalign 🙂

5.0

Review from A.J. | Source: Google | December 10, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his team has been taking care of my son for 4 years. Today was our last visit there and it was kind of sad. They are amazing every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll for taking great care of my son and making him have a beautiful smile…..I would recommend Kentucky Orthodontics to anyone….

5.0

Review from J.M | Source: Google | December 10, 2018

They helped my daughter so much. They made her proud of her smile & I’d recommend them to everyone!

5.0

Review from J.M. | Source: Google | December 5, 2018

They helped my daughter so much. They made her proud of her smile & I’d recommend them to everyone!

5.0

Review from J.M. | Source: Google | December 5, 2018

I am please to post this review. I had the Invisalign appliance and in 7 months was finished. I also used the Acceledent which helps the teeth to move quickly. Pain free – I now have straight teeth and my smile has improved. I am 70 and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and the rest of the staff were fantastic and took good care of me throughout the process. With this I changed trays every 3 and half days. I highly recommend them.

5.0

Review from S.P. | Source: Google | November 28, 2018

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great doctors. And my daughter ended up with with a beautiful smile. Thank you Kentucky Orthodontics

5.0

Review from E.W. | Source: Google | November 22, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and staff!

5.0

Review from L.F. | Source: Google | November 17, 2018

I never believed my daughter’s smile could be so beautiful. Her teeth were a mess when we brought her to your Lexington office several years ago. We visited your Lexington, Mt. Sterling and Owingsville offices and the staff were always professional and kind. When her braces were removed, it was an amazing transformation. She smiles all the time and we constantly receive compliments on her teeth. Your team not only provided quality work but you were also the best price quoted by multiple offices. I recommend you to every parent in the same situation. We absolutely made the right decision by choosing Kentucky Orthodontics!

5.0

Review from I.C. | Source: Google | November 17, 2018

This place is awesome. Could not recommend it more. Dr Morris and her staff take such good care of you.

5.0

Review from T.W. | Source: Google | November 17, 2018

Very pleased with the staff..changed my life for the better , I’m forever grateful!

5.0

Review from D.A. | Source: Google | November 14, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can’t wait to see how great my teeth look.

5.0

Review from E.W. | Source: Google | November 12, 2018

I have a beautiful smile thanks to the great staff at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! It took less than a year for me to achieve my perfect smile. I am so pleased with their professionalism and willingness to work around my schedule to better convenience me. Not only do they deliver exceptional service, but they also have some awesome payment plans for those who may not want to pay up front. Thank you Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and staff!

5.0

Review from B.E. | Source: Google | October 6, 2018

The professionals working at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign were nothing short of phenomenal from my very first visit to my last. Everyone was very personable and welcoming from the orthodontists, to the dental hygienist, to the front desk receptionists. Each session the orthodontists and dental hygienists were very thorough with my treatment plan and made the necessary adjustments to ensure that I didn’t just have a good smile but a great smile. As with anything in life, the amount of work that you put in will ultimately determine your final outcome. My particular treatment was Invisalign which required me to wear my retainers 20-22 hours per day. I’ll admit at times it wasn’t easy but i knew that if I followed the individualized treatment plan provided to me that I would ultimately achieve my desired smile. Now that I have completed the treatment I can honestly say that I couldn’t be more happy with my smile and it’s all thanks to the professionals at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign! I would highly recommend Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign to anyone wanting to achieve a great smile!

5.0

Review from D.A. | Source: Google | October 30, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll asked me to write a review up after my treatment had started and finished, but I was so impressed with the entire staff that I am writing a review now. I highly recommend this office, even though I currently have nothing being done to my teeth. They are very professional and friendly. Can’t wait to see how great my teeth look.

5.0

Review from J.S. | Source: Facebook | October 28, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his staff are some of the friendliest and most competent professionals I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had orthodontic work done here many years ago and I am still very happy with the results.

5.0

Review from R.L. | Source: Google | October 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll’s for going on 10 years now, and am continuously impressed with the services he has provided (braces, invisalign, retainers, etc.), the friendly office staff and the welcoming environment. If you have been searching for an orthodontist, look no further! Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his team truly care about each patient’s long term success and work hard/efficiently to ensure positive results are achieved. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and staff, thank you for giving me a smile I am more than proud to show off!

5.0

Review from P.L. | Source: Google | October 17, 2018

The best orthodontist, and most genuine man I’ve ever known. Almost like a father to me. Hope Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll never retires.

5.0

Review from B.C. | Source: Google | October 17, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll! Dr Ison started my teenage son’s treatment. He set us up for a great finish orthodontically and offered a very resonable & affordable price for our treatment. Dr Morris’s attention to detail was absolutely second to none! She did such a wonderful job communicating with us, fine tuning and making sure my son’s smile was perfect. Please go see her!!! The entire staff from the front office to all the assistants were always helpful and courteous.

5.0

Review from P.K. | Source: Google | September 16, 2018

As a person who had Conventional braces as a teenager and didn’t wear my retainer as I should, I found later in life that due to grinding my teeth and dealing with Trigeminal Neuralgia my teeth had shifted and I was unhappy with the results. Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and staff provided me with Invisalign’s. They are so knowledgeable, caring and considerate. I was able to get my teeth straightened with Invisalign’s and they had the knowledge to deal with a rotated tooth and bring it back into line. I am so happy with the results and glad I made the call to Orthodontic Specialists to change the way I feel about my teeth and smile!!

5.0

Review from O.R. | Source: Google | September 13, 2018

Treated us like family. Best orthodontist in Frankfort!!!!

5.0

Review from M.T. | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

Great staff!!!

5.0

Review from H.H. | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll has been our family orthodontist for over 20 years! He done my mothers braces and my braces (long ago) and I have taken both my children to him for their orthodontics as well! He is great and easy to work with! He gave us a more than fair price compared to other orthodontists in our area. I highly recommend their office!

5.0

Review from T.D. | Source: Facebook | September 11, 2018

Our experience was great! Very nice and friendly staff.

5.0

Review from W.B. | Source: Google | August 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for the best service and care. The people are personable and professionals. I loved my results so much I shocked myself and actually teared up. I can not thank them enough for all the great work they did. I don’t just have one good side anymore, I look good from all angles. I love my smile.

5.0

Review from T.N. | Source: Facebook | August 12, 2018

The staff is fantastic. Professional yet very personable. I only wish I had found them sooner! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll!

5.0

Review from R.H. | Source: Facebook | August 8, 2018

My son just got his braces off yesterday and my younger daughter is currently in them. We cannot say enough great things about Dr. Garner!! Super kind and patient with my kids. And Dr. Moriis recently discussed retainer options with my son and was equally as patient and kind. Laura and Susie are rockstars!! They have a gift of putting my kids at ease and making them laugh while getting the work done! There is no other practice we would have gone too!! Thank you!

5.0

Review from M.B | Source: Facebook | August 5, 2018

The staff and Dr’s are so caring and nice. Treated my daughter and myself like family. Told us what they were doing and what to expect each visit. No issues with appointments or her treatment. My daughter’s teeth look amazing.

5.0

Review from A.B. | Source: Google | August 2, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll are wonderful. The atmosphere of his office is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Ison, his knowledge and expertise stands out above everyone else! 5 STARS!

5.0

Review from T.R. | Source: Google | July 26, 2018

A great place for any age and price! Spent 2 years there and very happy with my outcome

5.0

Review from H.T. | Source: Google | July 17, 2018

At first, I had a very bad under bite. My mom and I were afraid I would have get jaw surgery or something extreme like that. When we went to our first appointment, we were told that we were lucky and that wouldn’t be the case. After two years, I have a normal bite with no need for surgery. They are all very nice people and they truly care about your teeth and needs.

5.0

Review from H.P. | Source: Google | June 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and wonderful experience!

5.0

Review from K.P. | Source: Google | June 27, 2018

I’m 54 years old with Invisalign braces I got at Orthodontic Specialists! Embarrassed by my crowded teeth, I had decided that I would just not smile or let anyone see my crooked teeth. But one day I thought why not fix my smile!?!On my first visit to talk about the possibility of braces, I was greeted by Chasity (receptionist) when I arrived for my first appointment. I have to be honest, I was pretty nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect but she was so sweet and assured me that everything would be okay. I then met Dr. Miller and she was amazing. She was so sweet and quickly eased any nervousness I had about fixing my smile with braces. I got my Invisalign’s a few weeks later on March 21 and was excited about the change that was to come. Dr. Miller shared a video with me that showed the change that each Invisalign tray would do to my teeth. The video showed how each individual tooth would move each time I changed into a new tray. I also use AcceleDent that is helping my teeth move to the correct spot even quicker than expected.It has now been 3 months and I can’t believe the change in my smile already!! I would HIGHLY recommend Chasity, Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and Kentucky Othrodontics and Invisalign!!

5.0

Review from P.R. | Source: Google | June 25, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and his office staff.Professional and courteous

5.0

Review from K.S. | Source: Google | June 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing people!!!! I couldn’t have asked for anything better then what these wonderful people have done for me. But one name I want to thank specifically thank is, Dr. Morris, she really understood and has helped me on my journey to a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr. Ison !!!

5.0

Review from B.N. | Source: Google | June 5, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll changed my life with Invisalign and made the process, one of the easiest and best decisions of my life. I had a huge gap in which I personally did not love and always wanted to get fixed. This staff not only worked with my budget to find an affordable payment plan but with my school schedule for appointments. This entire office staff is so nice and made each visit an incredible experience. I now have a smile in which I am confident in and I honestly get complimented on it on a weekly basis.

5.0

Review from C.C. | Source: Google | May 29, 2018

Really really loved the staff there and the doctors! They sincerely cared about the quality of service they provided. My teeth my whole life were an issue for me in pictures and once they helped me get Invisalign and I was finished with treatment I was amazed!

5.0

Review from M. | Source: Google | May 19, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs!

5.0

Review from R.B. | Source: Google | May 15, 2018

Dr. Ison is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Ison because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Ison still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ??

5.0

Review from M.C. | Source: Google | May 10, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll are absolutely amazing! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m very satisfied. Every time I came in to the office, I was made to feel welcome and appreciated! I definitely recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs!

5.0

Review from R.B. | Source: Google | May 1, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll is a really stand up guy that provides a friendly atmosphere no matter your age. It has been over 20 years since I’ve seen Doctor Ison because my retainer has recently came lose. Even after 20 yrs Dr. Ison still has a steady hand : )). I would recommend his service & gr8 staff whom you meet first which are very helpful & friendly. Thank y’all : )) ????

5.0

Review from M.H. | Source: Google | April 16, 2018

Loved coming here after struggling with an underbite my whole life. Dr. Ison and the rest of the staff were very mindful of tailoring my treatment to the dates of my graduation and my wedding so I could look great in my photos. Best of all, I never had to be pricked or poked with needles. Emergency appointments were easy to get when I needed them as well! Great practice.

5.0

Review from A.K. | Source: Google | March 30, 2018

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile!

5.0

Review from L.M. | Source: Google | March 28, 2018

Amazing Service! Every time I walk in for my appointment they were ready for me. All of the employees are friendly and really care about improving your life. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for treatment.

5.0

Review from C.S. | Source: Google | March 27, 2018

They are awesome at what they do! Everyone is friendly. Really a great place to go if you need orthodontic work

5.0

Review from L.P. | Source: Google | March 21, 2018

My son just finished his treatment and we couldn’t be more satisfied. They offered Invisalign which turned out to be a superior method: less discomfort, less eating hindrance, less office time…Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll gave him excellent treatment and care above expectations. Beyond this, the rest the of the office staff were friendly and competent. We will certainly be recommending this office to all our friends and neighbors.

5.0

Review from C.H. | Source: Google | March 17, 2018

Would definitely recommend Kentucky Orthodontics. Great family environment that offers affordable care

5.0

Review from R.B. | Source: Google | March 17, 2018

I would recommend Dr. Ison as a good, trusted and honest Orthodontist to anyone looking to have a Gr8 smile. I was one of his patients over 20 years ago and the office experience along with service was top notch. I recently had a retainer come off so I went back to his office to have it bonded again and it was gr8 to see him and his staff continuing the gr8 service I received years ago. Thanks doc and keep up the good work!!

5.0

Review from K.P. | Source: Facebook | March 13, 2018

I recently had my consultation for Invisalign with Dr. Morris and I can’t imagine going anywhere else! She was so kind and very informative about my treatment plan. She made it so easy and I cannot wait to get started! The staff at Orthodontic Specialists was so helpful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I just can’t say enough about this team!

5.0

Review from T.C. | Source: Google | March 10, 2017

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll have been amazingly pleasant to work with. I got my trays in May 2017, got them off in December 2017, and had my retainer check-up in Feb 2018. A month after I received services, I moved out of town. Trays were delivered to me bay mail in packs of 10 sets and I sent in progress photos by email. The Louisville office was not open during the holidays, which was the only time I could come home to visit, but the Lexington office was available to see me! The two offices I’ve been to have been clean and the staff welcoming. Truly a pleasure.

5.0

Review from M.B. | Source: Google | March 10, 2018

Dr. Ison is a fantastic orthodontist! She designed my Invisalign case, and completely surpassed my expectations. I am familiar with a lot of orthodontists (I am a dentist), but I trusted Dr Morris to do my case, and I would choose her again. I can only say positive things about my experience. Orthodontics is about more than “straight teeth”. It’s also about how your bite comes together, and how each tooth relates to the teeth on the opposite jaw. Dr Morris understands all of these really important principles, so that’s why I would recommend her to anybody. She’s also really easy to talk to, down to earth, and just a great person. Thanks again for all the hard work you put into my case! All the best to you, Dr Morris!

5.0

Review from C.T. | Source: Facebook | March 6, 2018

Dr. Ison is the best! She is currently treating our child with an expander. Our child was beyond frightened by the process, but Dr. Ison put him at ease and made everything ok. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for orthodontists!

5.0

Review from A.K. | Source: Facebook | March 6, 2018

Dr. Ison made my dreaded experience of getting braces for the second time as easy as possible! She was extremely attentive and addressed all my concerns and needs. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of my treatment plan. She always made me feel comfortable and genuinely cared about my end result as much as I did, if not more. I have a beautiful perfect smile thanks to Dr. Morris and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in achieving their dream smile!

5.0

Review from C.M. | Source: Facebook | March 5, 2018

Orthodontic Specialists does an excellent job, I purchased invisalign with them after shopping around for several months. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined. The staff is very friendly, very understanding, & just pleasant to work with. They do a great job at a fantastic price!

5.0

Review from A.M. | Source: Facebook | February 18, 2018

Dr. Ison and the entire staff were so wonderful to deal with during my daughter’s invisalign treatments! She was extremely anxious about the whole process and they were very understanding and patient, helping to calm her anxiety. As a parent, I could not be more appreciative of the care they gave her. I always recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign to anyone I hear talking about getting braces for their kids, because I know they will be so pleased with the experience and results there.

5.0

Review from C.H. | Source: Google | February 18, 2018

Upon arrival to the office the staff was very welcoming and we were taken back as soon as we were checked in ( I also enjoyed the self check in). During the consultation my son was given multiple treatment options to choose from. Dr. Ison was very warm and interacted well with my son explaining each treatment option and gave multiple options to make the treatment affordable!

5.0

Review from C.G. | Source: Google | February 18, 2018

Never been here for anything I brought afriend in for some work and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and professionalism of all the staff keep up the great work !!!

5.0

Review from T.B. | Source: Google | February 4, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Ison! From his friendly and welcoming staff to his artistic work perfecting my smile, I couldn’t have ask for a better and more comfortable experiencing. Dr. Ison took the time to hear my concerns about my smile and went above and beyond my expectations! I can’t stop smiling!!!

5.0

Review from A.R. | Source: Facebook | January 30, 2018

We loved the service, kindness staff showed us and especially Allison straight beautiful teeth!!!

5.0

Review from T.M. | Source: Google | January 28, 2018

Top notch office!! Staff is personable most importantly knowledgeable! ! Dr. Ison is the best! I would highly recommend them!

5.0

Review from J.J. | Source: Google | January 14, 2018

This place is top notch! Great staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Every compliment on my smile is all because of this place. Worth every Penny. Highly highly recommend!

5.0

Review from L.G. | Source: Google | January 14, 2018

Great office. Staff and extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Got my braces removed today and I couldn’t be happier about how amazing my smile looks! 😀

5.0

Review from C.M. | Source: Google | December 19, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I’m loving the results so far.

5.0

Review from D.T. | Source: Google | December 11, 2017

I went to two other orthodontist’s before this one and I have to say the quality of service and the help they provided was incomparable.

5.0

Review from M.C. | Source: Facebook | December 8, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Ison and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Ison made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Ison!

5.0

Review from M.C. | Source: Facebook | December 8, 2017

We LOVE Kentucky Orthodontics. Dr. Ison and all of his staff are professional, informative and friendly. Our daughter had an extreme situation and Dr. Ison made us all feel confident that he could correct it and all would be fine. Now Our daughter has a perfect smile! Thanks Dr. Ison!

5.0

Review from C.S. | Source: Google | November 19, 2017

Dr.Ison and his staff always provided the BEST service. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0

Review from F.R. | Source: Facebook | November 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants.

5.0

Review from F.R. | Source: Facebook | November 13, 2017

Having been a patient for 3 years in both Lexington and Louisville and being a particularly difficult case I think I have experienced everything and everyone. I can honestly say I am grateful for professional, patient staff along with genuine kindness and personal concern. I am fortunate to have had my teeth transformed with these special Doctors and assistants.

5.0

Review from Google User | Source: Google | November 2, 2017

Dr. Ison is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have.

5.0

Review from L.E. | Source: Facebook | November 2, 2017

By far the best Ortho experience I’ve had! The office is always clean and the staff are always smiling and friendly.

5.0

Review from D.T. | Source: Google | October 30, 2017

I went to two other orthodontist’s before this one and I have to say the quality of service and the help they provided was incomparable.

5.0

Review from C.M. | Source: Google | October 30, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I’m loving the results so far.

5.0

Review from P.P. | Source: Google | October 30, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Ison! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Ison is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me… I had a fear of the dentist before I met her 🙂 ). I look forward to seeing her!

5.0

Review from M.D. | Source: Facebook | October 29, 2017

Dr. Ison and his staff are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend them! They are great at what they do and they work with you to suit your needs!

5.0

Review from M.F. | Source: Google | October 25, 2017

After several years of orthodontic treatment to correct some massive alignment issues my son had a beautiful perfect smile. On Friday he was injured in an accident at school resulting in his teeth being knocked out of position. I called the office, but they were closed for the day, I was redirected to the orthodontist on call for emergencies. I was able to talk to Dr. Ison directly, he stayed on the phone with me, requested pictures be sent to him so he could evaluate my child remotely. He gave us clear instructions for immediate attention to the matter. But MOST importantly he stayed in contact with me all weekend, frequently checking on progress and status until he could be seen in the office. I am a nurse and am in contact with doctors all day and frequently over the weekend for emergency type situations. I have never experienced the level of service, attention and genuine concern demonstrated by Dr. Ison either personally or professionally. We have had an excellent experience over the course of treatment with 2 kids at KY Orthodontics & Invisalign. The fact that we were finished with treatment when this emergency occurred and still received OUTSTANDING care makes this mom very happy! I’ll never regret my decision to choose Dr.Ison as our orthodontist and recommend KY Orthodontics & Invisalign without a doubt!!!

5.0

Review from P.P. | Source: Google | October 18, 2017

I am so excited to start my invisalign treatment with Dr. Ison ! She was very accommodating and worked around my schedule to provide the best options! Dr. Ison is very knowledgeable and personable (which is important to me… I had a fear of the dentist before I met her 🙂 ). I look forward to seeing her!

5.0

Review from M.R. | Source: Facebook | October 9, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Ison at Orthodontic Specialists helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Ison directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew’s status. As a nurse, I’ve never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I’m more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile…and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he’ll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Orthodontic Specialists!!!!

5.0

Review from M.R. | Source: Facebook | October 9, 2017

My poor Drew had a rough weekend after a mouth injury at school knocked his perfect smile out of place. Thankfully Dr Ison at Orthodontic Specialists helped us through it. I was able to talk and text with Dr. Ison directly all weekend long. He even contacted me several times to check on Drew’s status. As a nurse, I’ve never experienced that level of care for any of my patients, and definitely not personally. Anyone in the market for an orthodontist should definitely seek care from this practice. I’m more satisfied now than I was with his perfect beautiful smile…and believe me when I say correcting his mouth was a task! Drew is going to be ok, he’ll probably have to go back into braces for a little while but I KNOW he is in the best (and caring) hands at Orthodontic Specialists!!!!

5.0

Review from L.W. | Source: Google | October 8, 2017

Just recently moved to area and needed rubber bands for an appliance … met Dr. Ison who was very friendly and helpful!

5.0

Review from S.C. | Source: Google | October 7, 2017

At KY Orthodontics everything from getting my braces on to getting my braces off has just been such a pleasant experience. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it’s reassuring knowing that my teeth are in the right hands.

5.0

Review from D.B. | Source: Google | October 1, 2017

Dr. Ison is the absolute best! Other orthodontists wanted to break my jaw to fix my teeth. I thought I was untreatable. Thank you for giving me hope and giving me the smile I never thought I could have.

5.0

Review from V.W. | Source: Google | September 21, 2017

I always have the best experience when I come in. The employee are the best they give 100% care to us clients by making us feel safe and going the extra mile to make us smile. I always recommend you all services to others that are looking for the best dental care .

5.0

Review from A.B. | Source: Facebook | September 17, 2017

I had braces as a child and after losing/not wearing my retainers like I should have, I am ready for round 2 of braces with Dr. Ison! Dr. Ison has been exceptional to work with and offered multiple treatment plans that would accommodate my needs to make space for a future implant and a straighter smile. I am very excited to start treatment at Kentucky Orthodontics and Invisalign!

5.0

Review from C.M. | Source: Facebook | September 17, 2017

I just started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Morris. I wanted the shortest treatment time possible so she included Acceledent in my plan. I should be finished in 4-5 months! I’m loving the results so far.

5.0

Review from M.S. | Source: Google | September 3, 2017

What an amazing experience. Dr Ison is beyond patient with nervous patients. He can make the most nervous person feel at ease. My teeth look absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr Ison!

5.0

Review from Google User | Source: Google | August 23, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Ison once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Ison to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the “other” orthodontic office in town wasn’t going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands.

5.0

Review from S.A. | Source: Google | August 21, 2017

My family has had an excellent experience with Ky Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job explaining options for treatment, and implementing a plan for each child. My three kids are always happy to go to their appointments. I would highly recommend!

5.0

Review from C.R. | Source: Google | August 20, 2017

I must share my great appreciation for Dr. Ison and his courteous, diligent staff. We were very pleased with the other Dr.’s we saw there, as well, but were most acquainted with Dr. Ison. His staff could not have been more organized and helpful. As a bonus, the rates with this practice were more affordable than others I found in our area, and with greater professionalism than I felt when visiting other offices for consultations. The sincere interest Dr. Ison exhibits when talking with his patients, no matter their age, and in the way he caringly teaches his staff along the way, indicates the integrity and respect he has for his profession. My daughter now has a gorgeous smile! We are very thankful for the outstanding service Kentucky Orthodontics provided!

5.0

Review from T.P. | Source: Google | August 20, 2017

Great!!! Staff is so wonderful. Dr. Ison did a great job with my daughters teeth. She has a beautiful smile.

5.0

Review from A.G. | Source: Facebook | August 17, 2017

Great atmosphere….friendly staff and Denisa was awesome with my daughter!

5.0

Review from M.H. | Source: Facebook | August 9, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They let me go back for my daughters scans, explained to me step by step what was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend. We have had nothing but a great experience so far with Dr.Ison and his staff.

5.0

Review from O.S. | Source: Facebook | August 7, 2017

Dr.Ison and his staff in the Winchester office were wonderful, I can’t wait to go back.

5.0

Review from M.T. | Source: Google | July 28, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Ison goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK – Dr. Ison was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won’t be interrupted.

5.0

Review from M.H. | Source: Google | July 16, 2017

As of today we have only visited Dr. Ison once. He was very friendly, explained everything and took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. Long story short, we had a couple of obstacles that was going to push my daughters next appointment to the end of August. I emailed Dr. Ison to let him know what was going on and that there was going to be a delay, that the “other” orthodontic office in town wasn’t going to release my daughters scans. HE HIMSELF started looking and was able to get my daughter a MUCH sooner appointment so we can get treatment going. I have never in my life seen a more concerned doctor and be so hands on with patients care. I HIGHLY recommend. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I look forward to our long road ahead. I know my daughter will be in good hands.

5.0

Review from M.T. | Source: Google | July 9, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Ison goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK – Dr. Ison was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won’t be interrupted.

5.0

Review from L.S. | Source: Google | June 21, 2017

These people are so pleasant & nice. The office is clean, you never have to wait & the process with Invisalign was so simple.

5.0

Review from M.T. | Source: Facebook | June 11, 2017

Nothing but great things to say about this place. Dr. Ison goes above and beyond someone in his position. I recently moved away after graduation from UK – Dr. Ison was able to go out of his way to make sure I can get a re scan done in the city I moved to. My invisalign treatment won’t be interrupted.

5.0

Review from A.T. | Source: Google | May 28, 2017

The best group of Orthodontists out there! My dog ate my retainers and Dr. Ison immediately let me come in to see him to get new retainers. Most Drs. usually wouldn’t do that if they are booked fully that day. They truly care about their clients and I really appreciate that! But most importantly, my teeth have never looked better thanks to this group!!

5.0

Review from A.G. | Source: Facebook | April 10, 2017

I decided a year ago to undergo treatment with Invisalign. I finished my treatment today and I finally have a perfect smile thanks to Orthodontic Specialists. If any one is considering Orthodontics please give them a call. They have the best staff and was always willing to work with my schedule and scheduling. I’m forever grateful to everyone at Orthodontic Specialists. Thank you all so much ??

5.0

Review from M.C. | Source: Google | March 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is so friendly and concerned with your personal needs. This office has provided adult orthodontics for my husband in the past and now myself. I had braces as a teenager and have really been dreading going through this again but Dr. Ison and team have given me lots of options and come up with a plan to make it as short and painless as possible which I really appreciate!

5.0

Review from J.P. | Source: Google | February 11, 2017

Dr. Ison is amazing! So personable and really helped out with an insurance issue. Great place and very kid friendly

5.0

Review from Google User | Source: Google | January 2, 2017

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!!

5.0

Review from B.B. | Source: Google | December 11, 2016

If I could give six stars, I would in a heartbeat! I could not have asked for a more pleasant orthodontic experience!!!!The staff was always friendly, and all three of the doctors care greatly for their patients! No matter what my issue was during treatment, they were able to help me in a timely manner. Now that my treatment is completed, I know where I can go if I ever have questions, or need to have my retainers checked. If you or someone close to you is in need of orthodontic care, whether an adult like me, or a child, LOOK NO FURTHER!!

5.0

Review from A.S. | Source: Facebook | November 23, 2016

They are the premier orthodontic practice in the area.I felt like I was in a beautiful resort the entire time. And the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This is definitely where my kids will be going for braces.

5.0

Review from R.T. | Source: Facebook | November 14, 2016

Had my first consultation, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ison answered all my questions, and set me up with a payment plan that worked for me. I can’t wait to get started on my treatment and finally have a smile I’m proud of. Thank you

5.0

Review from R.K. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

Dr. Ison and his staff are wonderful. They answered all questions and helped me on my way to a better smile. Having completed my treatment, I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics.

5.0

Review from S.H. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

I’ve been going to Dr Ison for years. He did braces for me and a lot of my family. Very nice man and does amazing work. Would definitely recommend to anybody

5.0

Review from T.F. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

Been going to Dr.Ison for 2 years now. Ive got braces and he even did my gingivectomy. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend for anyone getting orthodontic work done!

5.0

Review from L.H. | Source: Facebook | November 11, 2016

Both of my children have seen Dr. Ison and his staff for years. Both of them have perfect teeth, thanks to his professionalism. BEST place to go. Honest and reasonably priced. Have been to several of his locations and always treated well by the friendly staff.

5.0

Review from R.S. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

Can’t be happier with the special orthodontic care both my daughters have received from Dr. Ison. His protocol is clear and his willingness to work with parental concerns is fantastic

5.0

Review from C.N. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

Dr.Ison was amazing each appointment with Invisalign was quicker than 20 minutes and the staff was amazing!

5.0

Review from K.S. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

I had my own braces done by Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll more than 20 years ago. His professionalism and experience educating me along the way made my decision to have my own kids’ braces done by him an easy one. Both my daughters have had fantastic care and with the same thoughtful education along the way. In fact, one daughter is now seriously considering orthodontics as a career path. Finally, I continue care with Dr. Ison for TMJ care which has been top notch.

5.0

Review from A.R. | Source: Google | November 11, 2016

My twins have been patients of Dr. Ison for the past 2 1/2 years. He is an exceptional orthodontist! The service we have received from him and his staff is beyond anything we every expected. Truly couldn’t have asked for a friendlier staff or better service! BEST Prices! We will continue to go to this office for any treatment we need!!

5.0

Review from E.A. | Source: Google | October 21, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I’m overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys!

5.0

Review from M.W. | Source: Google | October 21, 2016

I am 61 years old and told by my dentist that braces were no longer an option but a must have. He recommended Dr. GARNER AND HIS TEAM. Judy made me feel very comfortable and took away my nervousness with her very professional and calming words. The process was as good as it could possibly be. They are willing to work with my very demanding work schedule. I could not be more pleased.

5.0

Review from I.C. | Source: Google | October 21, 2016

I got my Invisalign through them. Wonderful customer service and flexible appointment options. Readonable payment options are also available. No complaints here. Highly recommended.

5.0

Review from S.G. | Source: Facebook | September 22, 2016

Love this place! The staff is wonderful and answers any questions you may have. I love that they have a payment plan for those who are not able to paid in full for their services at the time.

5.0

Review from J.A. | Source: Facebook | September 2, 2016

I loved what Dr Ison did for my kids with missing bilaterals that I went to get Invisalign from him for myself. He and the staff are the best and his Owingsville office makes it very convenient for treatment.

5.0

Review from E.B. | Source: Google | August 18, 2016

I definitely recommend this location to anyone. Wonderful staff and Drs.! The best service and I’m overly satisfied with my orthodontic work. I always get complemented on my smile. Thanks guys!

5.0

Review from L.K. | Source: Google | July 11, 2016

Dr. Ison has been a great orthodontist! He helped fix my bite, helped me to stop tongue thrusting, and straightened my teeth. I would definitely recommend him and Clear Choice Orthodontics!

5.0

Review from N.S. | Source: Google | June 11, 2016

My daughter’s smile is perfect!!! Dr. Ison and his staff are amazing.

5.0

Review from S.D. | Source: Google | June 11, 2016

I began my journey in February with Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll and chose to go with Invasaligns. I am very happy with my braces and sorry that it took so long to get them. On July 20, I had jaw surgery with Dr. VanSickels. Dr. Ison worked closely with my oral surgeon to ensure that I could transition back into my braces soon after surgery. A week after surgery I was back into my Invasaligns with minimal pain. If you want or need to have this surgery in conjunction with braces, I highly recommend both Doctors. Having this surgery while being in Invasaligns does work and can be done with great results. I can’t wait to see the final outcome once I have completely healed and the Invasaligns do their magic!

5.0

Review from J.B. | Source: Facebook | June 11, 2016

Dr. Ison put me in braces over 25 years ago. He installed a permanent retainer behind my lower front teeth, which is still in place today. My teeth are as straight today as they were 25 years ago when the braces came off! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years from their office.

5.0

Review from D.W. | Source: Google | June 11, 2016

They are all very considerate, helpful, and our appointments were always on time.

5.0

Review from E.L. | Source: Google | June 11, 2016

I can’t brag enough on this place and staff! Being a patient years ago when I was in braces, I hadn’t been back to this facility since 2000. After 15 years with my permanent retainer, I was flossing and popped off one side. I was able to get right in and was taken care of, just like old times. I appreciate them so much and highly recommend this place to anyone of any age!!!!!

5.0

Review from S.S. | Source: Facebook | December 13, 2015

Absolutely love coming to get my bands changed and my braces worked on. They have a great staff.

5.0

Review from S.S. | Source: Facebook | December 13, 2015

I have been pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Orthodontic Specialists. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you!

5.0

Review from S.M. | Source: Google | October 21, 2015

Dr Ison made my smile affordable and painless. He and his staff are professional, friendly and excellent at Customer Service. I am so pleased with my Invisalign results that I can’t stop recommending it for anyone who wants a beautiful, affordable smile.

5.0

Review from S.M. | Source: Google | October 21, 2015

I’m a patient at this clinic and I must say that I have had an extraordinary service. Since day one they will support you and guide you through the treatment. They will explain to you every step in a detailed way, since they want you to be part of the process. The presence and environment inside the clinic is lovely and delightful. The assistants are wonderful persons very professionals and masters in what they do.Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll are extremely professional, highly qualified and experienced. They work with the assistants and respective patients to make sure that you are receiving not only the best treatment but also the one that fits your needs. Additionally, the clinic is open to those students that want to shadowing, and they will give you the best support and assistance.

5.0

Review from C.B. | Source: Google | October 21, 2015

The doctors and staff are great. They’re inviting. Seem to really care not just about the treatment but the person. I appreciated too that they were direct but kind when making suggestions on what I needed to do to make sure the treatment would yield the best results.

5.0

Review from Google User | Source: Google | September 23, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Ison put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our “new” teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys.

5.0

Review from T.S. | Source: Facebook | July 18, 2015

Dr. Ison and his staff have done an amazing job taking care of my son! Considerate, affordable, friendly, and an overall great experience! Wouldn’t trust anyone else for orthodontic care! Their prices are better than any others we had quoted and the environment is definitely friendlier!

5.0

Review from R.H. | Source: Google | June 11, 2015

These doctors are with a doubt the finest orthodontists in Kentucky. Dr. Ison put braces on my wife and I and 3 of my 4 children. It was a great experience! These docs and all their staff are kind and gentle with excellent communication skills and clear expectations. We are thrilled with our “new” teeth. They really know teeth and will help you get the results you want. And they knows what to do to keep your teeth looking great for a lifetime. If you need braces, go see these guys.

5.0

Review from R.O. | Source: Facebook | February 13, 2015

Awesome!!!! Job with my daughter 🙂

5.0

Review from M.W. | Source: Facebook | February 11, 2015

I just finished up my Invisalign treatment today and could not be happier! The staff are so caring and compassionate!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist and they were great!! I highly recommend them.

5.0

Review from M.P. | Source: Facebook | February 9, 2015

Love Love Love the staff here. Best ever! Both of my children have perfect smiles now thanks to The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics!

5.0

Review from M.T. | Source: Facebook | January 14, 2015

Dr. Ison and the entire staff are amazing! I received my beautiful smile years ago thanks to them and my oldest daughter just completed her treatment. We could not be any happier about our experience or the wonderful results! Thank you so much for giving us a smile that will last a lifetime!

5.0

Review from C.W. | Source: Facebook | January 14, 2015

Thank you to all the Doctors and staff who helped my son have a wonderful smile! I would recommend this wonderful staff anytime! They were all Awesome!!

5.0

Review from B.C. | Source: Facebook | January 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I’ve now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best!

5.0

Review from B.C. | Source: Facebook | January 12, 2015

I absolutely love love love the Orthodontists here!! I’ve now had my braces for a year, and they have done nothing but good for me. Thanks to all of you who make having braces a joy! We drive an hour and 15 minutes sometimes twice a month, but they are the best!

5.0

Review from K.A. | Source: Facebook | December 17, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Ison was when he fixed my overbite during my second grade school year.. While most would say that my teeth were ‘straight’ pre-braces, I wanted perfection. In college, Ison treated me using the Invisalign system. I receive compliments daily on my smile, and I owe that to Dr. Ison and his amazing staff! Thank you!!

5.0

Review from M.W. | Source: Facebook | December 15, 2014

Great group!!!

5.0

Review from M.K. | Source: Facebook | December 15, 2014

Great group!!!

5.0

Review from N.H. | Source: Facebook | December 14, 2014

I’m 33 years old and first had braces from the ages of 13-16. Against my orthodontist’s advice, I stopped wearing my retainers in college and my teeth moved. When I was 29, I was tired of looking at my once-perfect smile in pictures and decided that I needed a change. I visited The Kentucky Center for Orthodontics to bring the luster back to my smile. I only had to wear braces for 8 weeks to get my teeth straight again and once I finished with my braces, I decided that the permanent retainers were the best fit for me. I’m so glad that I went back…it was totally worth being an “adult with braces” for such a short amount of time to have a beautiful smile everyday (and especially on my wedding day!) Thanks so much Dr. Garner!

5.0

Review from B.C. | Source: Facebook | October 29, 2014

I love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful, much better than the last place I went to. I totally recommend this place to anyone who wants great teeth results from people who actually cares! Dr. Ison is awesome!!

5.0

Review from M.M. | Source: Facebook | October 29, 2014

I spent 2.5 years in Braces and never thought I would enjoy it as much. My teeth are still wonderful and I would never trust anyone else with my teeth. Hoping that when I have kids the office is still thriving.

5.0

Review from S.H. | Source: Facebook | October 29, 2014

Dr. Ison and Dr. Noll office is the only office I trust, he is the best orthodontist in my opinion.I drive 8 hrs. to see him..he is the only one I trust to work on my teeth!! His office is very professional and his staff is wonderful. .

5.0

Review from J.C. | Source: Facebook | October 23, 2014

Dr. Ison fixed my smile 18 years ago and it still looks great today! If my daughter ever needs orthodontic care I hope to bring her here. Thanks Dr. Ison!

5.0

Review from Y. | Source: Facebook | October 21, 2014

Loved the staff and their friendliness. Dr. Ison did a fantastic job and I get complements on my smile everywhere I go. One person even asked me if my teeth were real! I have recommended them to everyone and will continue to do so. Great job ladies and gents. Keep making Louisville smile! 🙂

5.0

Review from A.O. | Source: Google | October 21, 2014

We love KYOrtho. We drive from Indiana to go there because of the great service, honest conversations, and friendly faces. The office is clean and the doctors are always available to talk about issues. My kids like going and like the gaming systems in the waiting room.

5.0

Review from B.C. | Source: Facebook | September 17, 2014

Love them.

5.0

Review from C.B. | Source: Google | June 11, 2014

Friendly Staff and Great Results!!

5.0

Review from W.T. | Source: Google | June 11, 2014

Best orthodontists in Kentucky!

5.0

Review from U.M. | Source: Facebook | December 18, 2013

Great first visit! This office has all of the latest technology to help expedite the orthodontic process! Awesome staff- very friendly and welcoming!

5.0

Review from B.W. | Source: Facebook | December 15, 2013

Dr. Ison puts time, energy and experience into treating his patients. I know he did with me! As an older person getting corrective orthodontics, Dr. Ison thinks outside the box and helped me with my bite when two other dentists said they couldn’t effectively help me. You can trust Dr. Ison! And his staff is the BEST!!

5.0

Review from K.M. | Source: Facebook | November 8, 2013

I’ve heard great things about you guys hope to see y’all in the near future! 🙂

5.0

Review from L.C. | Source: Facebook | October 28, 2013

We loved all of the staff. Carlas teeth were a mess, and now she has the most beautiful smile. Thank you so much. Liz Grandma Bettie and Carla Carfora.

5.0

Review from S.M. | Source: Facebook | July 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful!

5.0

Review from S.M. | Source: Facebook | July 18, 2013

Wonderful orthodontists and staff! My daughter had a major overbite and crooked teeth a few years ago. After less than two years, she had perfect teeth. Thumbs up to the wonderful orthodontists, staff, and particular Ella who was so helpful!

5.0

Review from T.J. | Source: Facebook | May 17, 2013

I wouldn’t trust my family’s teeth to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Ison, for our pretty smiles!